Uncategorized
Leave a Comment

Forever21 Haul

Hello lovelies! Today Forever21 is having a MAJOR sale – like 50% off the original sale price. I’d totally recommend checking it out. I found some super cute items that will work for a winter to spring transition.

Distressed flare jeans, $13.16

I love the fray hem on these, and according to the reviews they are high waisted. YASSS!

00231863-02

Cami Bodysuit in Nude and Cream, $3.96 each

I love basic tanks and these are perfect for all year round – with skirts, jeans, shorts, etc. I will definitely get so much use out of these!

00193700-07

00193700-06

Sheeny Stain Shirt in Olive and Dusty Pink, $4.51 each

OMG – I cannot explain to you how long I have been eying these shirts. They are beyond perfect and look way more expensive than they were.

00193575-08

00193575-07

Faux leather criss-cross sandals in Cream, $8.71

I have been wanting these for a while because they are perfect for spring and summer. I love these color because it screams #MinimalistGoals.

00189969-04

Faux suede strappy sandals in Grey, $9.76

Ok I guess I’m loving the nudish grey hue? But these are so feminine and will be perfect with rompers or dresses and in the office or going out.

00224698-04

Mirrored cat eye sunglasses in black, $2.49

I love buying cheap sunnies for the summer or just to throw in my purse. I don’t have any that look like this so I couldn’t pass it up this aviator-cat eye hybrid.

00212813-01

Happy shopping!

xo,

Nicole

Leave a Reply

