Beauty Brush, Weekly Favorites
Leave a Comment

MARCH FAVES: BEAUTY

Hey babes!

March might be ending, but that means we are one step closer to tanner days!

Here are some things I’ve been loving this month.

1. Jergens Natural Glow Instant Sun Mousse , $12.99- I’ve been using St.Tropez gradual tanning moisturizer and barely noticed a difference. I used this once in hopes I wouldn’t look like an Oompa Loompa and boy, I was shocked. I instantly looked like I arrived from a vacay with a radiant glow. Only downside is it does leave my hands a little brownish.

2. Glossier Cloud Paint in Puff, $18- I’m new to the cream blush scene, but I think I’ll be here a while. This rosy color creates a natural flush without looking overdone.

3. NYX Full Coverage Concealer in Green, $5- I had been using the YSL Touche eclat neutralizer in green but it was too luxe for everyday. This one does the job and didn’t make my ultra sensitive skin breakout.

4. Maybelline FitMe Matte + Poreless, $7.99- Even though I’m a strictly powder gal, I decided to give this a try since every Youtuber and their mother uses this foundation. And for good reason! The coverage is amazing, the price is perfect and my skin didn’t crack or look oily once. DEF A MUST! 

Let me know your favorites for the month!

xo,

Nicole

Leave a Reply

